Altered Book

Hello all well I have started the year off with a bang and I hope to keep it up.  Today I want to share with you a project I made yesterday.  Charlie is out building a new garden so I have been able to get into my craft room and just play!  Lovin it.

The other day I seen an altered book project (nothing like mine) and thought that would be a really cool idea to do.  So here is my project.  These are lots of fun to do.

DSCF5313

This is the front on view,  I loved what it has turned into.

Better than I had wished.

DSCF5318

I have added LOTS of flowers and cut out some leaves.

DSCF5321

The above and below photos are of each ends

DSCF5324

I have added a number of prima embellishments and kaiser craft diecuts

DSCF5326

I have inked all the edges with vintage photo

DSCF5315

I added some Flourish with a  Bling Pearls

DSCF5319

Here I have added a Memory Maze Chipboard and Embossed it with

WOW Sugar can embossing powder

DSCF5316

Well I hope you like my share and please feel free to leave me a message,

 I love to hear what you think.  Happy Scrappin Everyone xox Donna

4 thoughts on “Altered Book

Leave a Reply

