Catch Up Time

I really did not realise how much I have not popped on here,  I’ve been busy doing Dt Blogs that I have totally neglected my own.  So tonight’s post is a catch up post of some of the projects I have been doing for Wow Embossing Powder and Memory Maze Chipboard.  I will not do a write-up for each of them,  but I will link them to the blog they were written for so you can read the details if you like.

I made this for class at Scrapbook Paradise,  it was such a fun class.

DSCF4830

This is a layout I created while having some time out up at shop :-),  might have to see if we can teach this in 2014.

DSCF4847

DSCF2793

another just for fun one

 Now the next two were created for WOW Embossing Powders

DSCF4385

You are my reason to smile

DSCF4853

JOY

 The next projects were made for Memory Maze Chipboard.

DSCF5047

DSCF5050

 MERRY CHRISTMAS CARDS

DSCF4879

JADE

DSCF4781


DSCF4865

ADORE

DSCF4077

YOU MAKE MY HEART SMILE

DSCF4444

BEAUTY

DSCF3467

THANK HEAVEN FOR LITTLE GIRLS

Well I hope this post finds you all in good health.  Its time to curl up on the couch with the kids

and see the New Year in.  So happy New Years, and I will see you  in 2014

One thought on “Catch Up Time

Leave a Reply

