Memory Maze Share

Hello all,  Time to share what I made for the Memory Maze Chipboard Dt Post.

I love chippie, I wish I could get it in all shapes and forms…  It really is a limitless product, you can do so much.  Today I am going to share a Card, layout and Art journal page.  If you want to see close-ups of some of the designs please pop over to Memory Maze.  While you are there be sure to go check out what everyone else has been up to.

My card using a Memory Maze Word saying

DSCF2361

My Layout using Memory Maze Banners

DSCF2363

and My art journal using birds on a branch,  ( I really want this in a mask aswell, wouldn’t be fun )

DSCF2368

Just a quick share today,  its chilly here and I need to warm this house up, roll on summer!   Thanks for stopping by,  happy scrappin everyone xox Donna

Leave a Reply

