Help Needed…..

Hello my New Zealand friends and friends afar, I need some help, I’m doing something pretty exciting with Memory Maze ChipBoard but I need your help. I need some clear photos of bungee jumping, sky diving, white water rafting and some tramping (hiking) photos to use in some scrapbooking  projects. can anyone help me please…..  these photos would be used in project to promote some pretty amazing chippie.  Please email if you can help.    dcswaja@slingshot.co.nz

Thank you 🙂 and happy scrappin

Leave a Reply

