Its been a while….

Man where does time days go!  Do you ever have those, days, weeks, months.  It’s crazy that we are already half way through the year.  I have been about creating for design teams, so go grab a coffee/ tea.  Its time for catch up.  

Playing at home ,  think I like these stamps and deff love the saying.  Thanks Annette for letting me play with your num num stamps.Image
I had a go at making some She Art,  this is very addictive and lots of fun adding different textures and layers.  I have used WOW Fab foils on these.

Image

Image

Image

Image

These three were my first ones and they have found an awesome home on my daughter’s wall.
Image
My final project for Flourish with a Bling.  I had to do something about me.  
Image
These projects have been done for MEMORY MAZE CHIP BOARD, and you can find there blog here.  
Image

DSCF0468

DSCF1458

DSCF9808

DSCF9795

DSCF9817

DSCF1432
DSCF1960 
DSCF1967Playing with ink.  num num 🙂
DSCF1965
Well I hope you have enjoyed this little catch up.  I will try to get back soon.  until then happy scrappin everyone xox Donna
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

