A Closer Look….

I got a few inquiries to what the inside of my G45 Journal looks like so I thought I better share.  It’s only going to be a quick post as last night when I was meant to be packing for today I went to bed!  Shocking for me but I must have needed it.  So here we go….

DSCF9407

DSCF9411

DSCF9414

DSCF9415

DSCF9416

DSCF9417

DSCF9418

DSCF9419

DSCF9420

I had so much fun making this.  I made it from scratch, and plan on making a few more.  Have an awesome day, I know I will once I get all my stuff sorted..  xox Donna

4 thoughts on “A Closer Look….

  1. WOW! That is so lovely! I really love that chair on the cover! And the little yellow pearls. So very pretty! Thanks for sharing with us!

Leave a Reply

