Fun Days …

Well Yesterday was a fab day,  if you have been keeping up with me you will know that Alex had his 5th birthday 🙂 we had a wonderful day with all his Rainbow pre-school friends and families.  Here is a couple of photos  from the day.

DSCF7472

Birthday Boy ALEX, Licking the chocolate off the dinos from his

Birthday cake 🙂

DSCF7380

Dino egg hunting in the pre- school sand pit, Thank you Rainbow Pre-school for allowing us to use your property.

DSCF7419

I want lollies 🙂

We had an awesome day and I have one very happy BIG boy 🙂

Last Saturday was our Local Scrapbooking Store Christmas Crop.

Scrapbook Paradise always puts on a fab day and one I have been going to for a few years now 🙂   The only problem I had been deciding what to take….

DSCF7045

as I was unsure what I wanted to get done.  I had a few Dt commitments I needed to do plus I wanted to play so I loaded my boot with every thing I could think of  🙂

DSCF7050

 Amber-leigh came along today as she had a birthday party to attend just down the road, she was very happy that she got to come along with mum to work 🙂

DSCF7060

We had a secrete santa

DSCF7063

YUMMY Cake,  good choice Ian 🙂

and lots of Laughs

DSCF7056

DSCF7059

and I even got to play

DSCF7121

If you would like to know how I did these, click here as this posting is getting long.  We have had some fun  times over the past few weekends, busy but fun.  I have no more plans now until Christmas so i plan on doing a bit of playing.

Happy Scrappin everyone 🙂   xox Donna

Leave a Reply

