B.S.F.E

I asked my daughter Amber-leigh what I should call the layout that I was creating.   She cheeky smiled at me and said “BSFE of course”    Ok so  she’s got me thinking, she looked very proud of herself but I finally had to ask what it meant…

So how sweet is that!  “Best sisters for ever”  and it is perfect for the layout which I am about to share.  Today’s layout is using a lovely photo I took when I was playing round with my camera taking shots of the cherry blossom   The girls wanted to get in on the act and I am so glad they did.

How pretty is this,  I love how this turned out.  The Graphic 45 papers worked stunningly with the colors of the photos and the Flourish with a bling just made my layout pop.  Have I told you lately I love flourish with a bling. I have a few projects that I will share with you in the next couple of weeks.  For this layout I have used

FWAB Jasmine Puffy Flourish LatteFWAB Adhesive Pearls 100 Pack CopperFWAB Jack Vine Olive Green

FWAB Jasmine Puffy Flourish Lat

FWAB Jack Vine Olive Green

FWAB Adhesive Pearls 100 Pack Copper

Time for some close-ups

look at those yummy colors, I love how they have some natural bling/flourishes to go with any thing.

That’s a wrap for me tonight,  hope you enjoyed my wee share.  If you feel up for a challenge head over to flourish with a bling blog and join our monthly challenge.  you will find it here. Happy Scrappin every one  xox Donna

One thought on “B.S.F.E

Leave a Reply

