I love my Life

I love my life! I have an awesome family and I LOVE what I do!  Who else gets to spend a day at work creating and spending time with some very talented and lovely ladies!   Yesterday was our monthly Scrap Saturday at Scrapbook Paradise  where a group of very lovely ladies come together to chat, drink coffee and try to create a bit!  I thought I would take a few snap shots to do a layout about some of the things I love.  I have not done the layout yet but I will.  I need to collect a few more photos, but here is  some of my Favorite ones from yesterday. Smiles all round!

Elena aka The boss ( and AWESOME FRIEND) with Robyn sharing a project

Sandra  finding  that perfect paper for layout! oh the Joy!!!!  especially when it comes together perfectly and it puts a smile to your face.

To new comers who just gel in and share their love of craft.  Welcome Michelle 🙂

The pleasure of seeing all your fav products and dreaming…..

and my top photo of the day.  The joy someone gets when they have achieved something very special and wonderful…. Stephanie made a lovely layout using a photo of her two girls…

How Cool is that!

I’m just so lucky!  Happy Scrappin everyone xox Donna

2 thoughts on “I love my Life

  1. Wow! After not touching my scrapping for over 6 years I have found a “paradise” to get right back into it. Surrounded by fabulous, friendly and talented ladies, I had the best day! Big, big thanks to Elena and Donna for welcoming me into the fold! Can’t wait for next month.

Leave a Reply

