Masking with Embossing Powders

Would you like to know how you can create backgrounds with Masks and Embossing powders,  check out my tutorial on the WOW blog. I had lots of fun with this layout.

Check it out here

I have used the new Pinkpaislee spring jubilee which I discovered at work after class last week! stunning colours.  I have also used a Kate’s Corner flourish which are to die for!.  Embossing powder colours I have used are Cotton Candy and Neutral Ultra Shimmer Embossing Glitter (love this)!   Only 18 more sleeps and I am off on a once in a life time dream!  18  more sleeps…  got my passport and now I just have to decide what to take!  Any one got any suggestions on what we should go see in Sydney!  ok enough from me.  Go take a look at the wow blog and happy scrappin everyone….   xox Donna

Leave a Reply

