Up for a Challenge, come on over to Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge

Time for our 15 May scrapbooking  sketch challenge!!
Using sketch 10:
 Use this sketch along with this challenge – Mother’s Day is celebrated in May in some countries – scrap a memory of your mother or grandmother, or another lady who has influenced your life greatly.
This months challenge was lots of fun.  My mum is an amazing lady and I really enjoyed putting this layout together.   My mum comes down from the coast when I have my babies,  and if anyone knows me well, its pretty often.    Through false alarms and long nights,  all my mood swings, my uncertainties and much more.  My mum was there for me!  I hope one day when my children have their children that I can be a rock in times of need.  These photos were taken not long after wee Alex was born.  I love these photos.
and some close-ups:  look at that smile 🙂
I loves these flowers and the title says it all
So now its your turn,  I would love to see what you come up with. Go check out the Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge blog for more amazing samples of this sketch.  Happy Scrappin everyone ….. xox Donna
3 thoughts on “Up for a Challenge, come on over to Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge

Leave a Reply

