Compendium of Curiosities 2, Challenge 5!

I have been meaning to do these challenges since the beginning but time has been full on!  I had some down time today and thought I would see what the challenge was this time.  Yippie one of my faves and I have the perfect project for it.  I have made this for a class demo at work, and love the technique Tim uses in his  A Compendium of Curiosities, Vol. II.  

If you feel like a challenge and love Tim Holtz Products and  his amazing techniques go check this blog out, Studio L3 and join in on the fun,  this weeks  sponsor is simon says stamp.com

Heres what I got up to,

I have more exciting news to!  I am going to Auzzy in June to do Tim Holtz full day educators course,  I am counting down the days and so excited.  I have never been out of New Zealand and to be going and meeting and training with Tim Holtz is a Dream come true!

Happy Scrappin everyone   xox   Donna

8 thoughts on “Compendium of Curiosities 2, Challenge 5!

  1. I’m so glad you were able to join in, Donna, and you did a spectacular job on the shattered stains technique! What a clever design! Thanks for sharing your talent at the CC2C, and HUGE congrats on your upcoming workshop with Tim!

Leave a Reply

