Distress D I S T R E S S Distress

Well the time around here at the moment really does fly.  One minute its 10am and then the next the kids are coming threw the door.  I had planned on doing a few things today but did not get it all finished so I only have a little share today.  I have quite a few projects on the go and will be looking forward to get some complete.  Here’s a few things I did last week.

Day 2

DAY 3 

and a wee play with my new stamp… love this guy!

and something I did a while back but fitted in with what we have been doing,  But I could not find the texture fade to used so I compromised.     Enjoy and happy scrappin everyone  xox Donna

5 thoughts on “Distress D I S T R E S S Distress

  1. Oh my you have been busy and i can see how time flies! You made some great tags and yes the elephant is adorable. And the embossed tag with the dragonfly is a beauty! Keep them coming.
    PS thanks for your compliment on my Craftchaos Blog.

Leave a Reply

