Scrapbookers Anonymous March Challenge

Its been a while,  but I managed to get some scrappy time to complete Scrapbookers Anonymous March Challenge.  I have missed doing them lately as life here has been super busy!  Hopefully I am getting into a better routine and have time to do these again.  March Challenge is to use stickers…  lol I don’t really use stickers so this was a challenge with in its self!  Here’s what  I did

Image

I need to get some layouts of my bigger kids done.  This is William (14) omg he will be 15 in a few weeks.

Now for some close ups

Image

William loves to play guatir and is a very good BMX rider,  so I wanted to pop them into this layout.  lol, there is also A time piece sticker in there,  I distressed it a bit and then popped a rubon over the top.

Image

See what I did with the tree chippie,  I tried to match it with the tree in the photo.

Image

and last close up is a little message.  I know we don’t write ‘MOM’ like this in New Zealand but its really Hard to find mum.  I have used stickers for title,  messages and embellishments.  I also used some sticker tissue tape.

Well thats all for today,  we are all about to go and get ready for a fun day out.  Happy Scrappin everyone…. xox Donna

8 thoughts on “Scrapbookers Anonymous March Challenge

  1. Hey, this page is fab! i love all the pieces and distressing! I always thought people were being cute when they said Mum instead of Mom, but know I know differently….sometimes my kids call me Mama which also throws me off! I think the little tree chippie that extends the tree in the photo is genius! Thanks so much for making such awesome art!

  2. Donnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa – this is a FREAKING awesome page – I love what you have done with the ink and stickers. Thanks so much for playing along with Scrapbookers Anonymous!!

  3. Awesome layout! Love the distressing to the photo and wow to that tree. Thanks for joining in the fun at Scrapbookers Anonymous!!!

Leave a Reply

