Sketch Time at Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge

OMG the end and beginning of this year has been super busy for my family and I but we have finally started to settle back down to normal life after our holiday to the awesome West Coast.  I have been super busy in my scrappy room the past few days and can’t wait to share what I have been up to,  so keep watching this space as all will be revealed soon.  Today I am sharing the new challenge over at Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge,  this time round we had to use a sketch and relate it to something that means winter to you.  ie  children playing in snow, a winter scene or anything that says winter to you.  Heres what I got up to!

 I have kept this very simple.  I played round with some glimmer mists and added just a few embellies.  See the white dot circle, I have made them using dimanties and then applied white enamel on top. They have turned out into perfect drops, very cool and worth having a play around with.   So go and dig into your stash and see what you can come up with,  Can not wait to see what everyone gets up to.  Another bit of news from Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge is that we are having a Design Team Call, so go take a look…   Thanks everyone and happy scrappin  xox Donna

2 thoughts on “Sketch Time at Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge

Leave a Reply

