Challenge Time

Well its been a super busy month, sorry I have been missing in action lately.  We are away on our Holiday at the moment on the Awesome West Coast, spending time with my family and showing my kiddies where I grew up.  They are all having a fab time.  On Saturday we say good bye and head back home,  via Christchurch to  visit orana park for Alex’s 4th Birthday.  I will pop a post up with some awesome photos when I get home!  ok back to the reason for this quick post,  Its challenge time over at Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge.  This time round  the challenge is…

Even though this Christmas has now passed, our challenge this time is to scrap a Christmas memory from the past – a Christmas from your childhood – incorporate a photo, a momento or something or someone that represents that time for you, maybe use a photo of a gift you received !!!! If you do not celebrate Christmas – scrap a memory of another holiday that is special to you.

I decided that I would make a journal cover this time round.  The black ribbon says Memories Remembered and the wordings are memories of my childhood Christmases. 

I had lots of fun playing round with inks and stamps.  Hope you enjoy  checking out all the other amazing dt’s takes on this challenge and I look forward to checking out your entries.  Wishing you all a very Happy New Years, and Happy Scrappin Everyone 🙂

One thought on “Challenge Time

Leave a Reply

