…Till next year :-)

I would just like to take a min to say to all the amazing ladies that have been attending my classes this year a big THANKYOU.  Its hit me tonight after our last class for the year that Its going to be over a month before we startup again.  I will miss you all.  I have totally enjoyed all the classes we have done,  lots of laughs,  lots of INk!  hehehe and can’t forget GLOSSY ACCENTS!!!!  I hope you all have a fab christmas and New YEars and look forward to all your news when we get back into it. 

SO Merry Christmas Everyone!   love and best wishes  Donna 🙂                              

 

 

One thought on “…Till next year :-)

  1. Thanks for you good wishes Donna. I have really enjoyed the classes through the year and will miss attending over the next few weeks. I have spent a couple of hours today putting backings onto the stamps I made last night and trying to decide how to finish my cover page.

    Have a great Christmas and I look forward to catching up in the New Year.

    Noeline

Leave a Reply

