Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge

It’s that time of month again,  ready for a new challenge.  This time round we have a sketch for you to play with and to incorporate your favourite book. 

Scrap your favourite book – you can use a scan of the cover, a picture that represents  the book’s theme, you can journal why it is a favourite of yours.  You have until the 30th of the month to play along!!!

And here’s what I came up with.   I knew I had this photo and thought it would be perfect.  Right so time to go dust off those books, find some funky papers and embellies and tell us about your fav book.  Thanks for coming and seeing what we have all been up to and I really look forward to seeing what you create.  Happy Scrappin Everyone  🙂

2 thoughts on “Another Freaking Scrappy Challenge

  1. Love this and it has given me so many ideas for a distressed page I have to do for a challenge. I usually do a very restrained version of distressed but this time I have to take it to the max.
    Oh and I’d already decided I was going to use a ‘feet’ photo – spooky!

Leave a Reply

