My Baby turns 8

Man time flys, it only feels like yesterday I was in that birthing pool,  wishing you would hurry!  You truly have given us so many beautiful special moments!  You have grown so much

To this beautiful young Lady…  Amber-leigh you will always be mummies baby

Happy Birthday HunnY

Hope you had an awesome day!.. Heres the special gift I made her this year

I had lots of fun making this,  I made all the embellies out of the paper,  lots of  fussy cutting and layer!  But so worth IT,  and Amber-leigh loves It!!!

p.s, This fits in with this fortnight challenge over at Challenge me Happy,  make your own embellies,  go Take a Look.

9 thoughts on “My Baby turns 8

Leave a Reply

