Our family… A layout for little shop of sketches….

I had all intentions of loading this up before the dead line yesterday,  but life sometimes gets in the way.  To all my friends and family that keep tabs on Facebook,  Sammy is feeling much better!  But its sad when something like this happens, esp to your own family!  It def has shaken her,  she has made a new Facebook,  and is now off to the gym to learn boxing!!!! I did suggest self-defence classes,  but at the mow I think she just needs to punch that bag for a bit.  Anyways Thanks for all the warm messages.  I have passed them all on to her. 

Now time for a share.  At Little house of sketches the challenge was to follow another awesome sketch done by Anne Pennington.  This is my take. I love the song,  “We are Family”  so I used music paper and the name of the song as a title.  I HAD to do a double layout as my family is a large one and we did not fit into just one page lol.  So this is us 2010.   The photo of me was taken  by me as i am always the one behind the camara.  and some close-ups….

Well that’s me for today.   Kids are all back from school now,  and I have to do the mummy thing and go start Dinner.  IF you feel like doing a bit of a challenge there are a number of awesome sites to join.  So happy scrappin Everyone 🙂

2 thoughts on “Our family… A layout for little shop of sketches….

Leave a Reply

