Hello to all.

Just a quick note to say that class is on tonight  for a repeat of journal page two.  Please remember to bring your basic scrapbooking tools, glossy accents and double-sided tape.  If you have a sanding block,  bring that along to!  Lets hope this snow holds off and I will see you all tonight.  On another wee note I would just like to thank all the lovely people leaving comments.  It’s so awesome to see what people think of what I have been up to and i really do appreciate all the  <3…  THANKYOU 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Hello to all.

  1. Sorry there was a mix up about Thurs night. I thought it was for the next Thurs 21st and as we were going away on Friday 22nd I said I wouldn’t be able to come.
    Sandra Godfrey

Leave a Reply

