Pinkpaislee Butterfly Garden Mini Canvas Set

 

Well I don’t know how I managed it,  But my children let me have a bit of creative fun while they were all at the kitchen table with a big box of my scraps….   I have wanted to have a  play with the Butterfly Garden papers from Pinkpaislee for a while now.  When I cleaned my table yesterday I found it all in a nice little pile and this is what I came up with…

 

And some close ups

 Well I hope you enjoyed looking,  PLease do leave a comment,  I love  to hear what peoples have to say!

5 thoughts on “Pinkpaislee Butterfly Garden Mini Canvas Set

  1. Pingback: Children’s 5 pc garden set, bug a boo | Good Xmas Gifts

Leave a Reply

