Handmade For Christchurch Auctions

Today when I came onto my Facebook, I spotted a posting from Handmade for Christchurch.  Well after reading there  post, I thought what a wonderful idea and good on them for doing something  so amazing.  So Off I went hunting to find something that I could donate.  Please everyone out in blog land, If you have a Handmade craft and some time,  Please donate. These ladies are doing a wonderful job.  So many people have donated already and there really is some amazing items going up for auction.  Check out Handmade4chch (on trademe),  auctions have started to be listed now. 

One thought on “Handmade For Christchurch Auctions

Leave a Reply

