Theives Ally Craft Stall Day

Well what a busy month I have had. I decided that I would give the stall a go at Theives Ally this year.  So in between the kids, work and everyday life I managed to get some things together with some help from some amazing friends who gave up there time to help me out.

This is the stall, an over view of it,  and a few close ups to follow,  we were one of 315 stalls,  and I believe the only paper crafting stall!  yippie!!!

Well thats all for now, Tomorrow I will hopefully get on and post some pics of the items I had for sale ,  also A sneek peek to the classes happening at Scrapbook Paradise, Happy Scrappin everyone!

3 thoughts on “Theives Ally Craft Stall Day

Leave a Reply

