Glimmer Mist, Inks and Random bits!

I have been playing again!!!  And I must admit I have really enjoyed myself experimenting with Glimmer Mist and Inks, Foil and Glossy Accents.  I also had a damb in laying which is still rather new to me! 

Right the first one I made is using the Tim Holtz Bird Cage, this was my first play with it and i think it is going to become one of my favs.

The second project i played round with has taken me a couple of days playing round with more Glimmer Mist and Inks.  I really like the steampunk papers but had no idea what i would do with them.  This is what i can up with.

Right thats all I have to share tonight.  I am off to pack my bags for an all day scrap tomorrow…  YAY  A group of very talented ladies, lots of toys and a kid free day .  Dont know what i am going to get up to,  but i have been to the photo shop today and got some prints done.  What to do 🙂 watch this space!

Leave a Reply

