Moving Up With The Times

 

 I really enjoyed making these.  I did them for work to show the different Tim Holtz Fades.  I used lots of distress ink, glossy accents and glimmer mist.  I  made all the flowers apart from one, which my friend Lynne made.  Added some stitching and crackle paint for a bit of texture and interest.

 

The second project I made is for a class at work,  to recycle all those brown paper bags we seem to collect.

I popped the bag threw the cuttlebug first,  used a bit of distress ink, added a touch of glimmer mist and then added the papers and ribbon.  

 

3 thoughts on “Moving Up With The Times

  1. Absolutely love the paper bag – I look forward to seeing more of these and may give one a go myself – very clever and will make gifts looks so classy

Leave a Reply

