Busy Busy Busy

Well i have been having lots of fun over the past few weeks with my friends Lynne Harwood and Tamara Wilson, scrappin the night away.  So much fun with a group of friends to chat to.  Here is a few projects I have been doing.

I love this layout, I had a play around with some random bits and bobs and came up with this.  I just love this photo, it was taken at her preschool.  Just stunning! 

I did this layout for work to show people how to make flower by quilling.

We had lots of fun in this class,  and people are amazed that you can make these amazing flowers with  strips of paper..  So much Fun.  The new dies you can get takes quilling to a different level as you can use any paper and create the perfect embelly for your layout.

Jade and Amber-leigh look stunning in this photo,  one of a few that I have of Jade without food or felt on her face.  (hehe)

Please forgive the back ground,  I am very new to this and yet to figure out how to crop on this.

The next is of Jade,  again done for work to show off some of the yummy product coming into the shop (Scrapbook Paradise, Dunedin)

I made the flowers on this layout,  I have a thing for making flowers at the mow.  Well its geting late and i have lunches to make and all those mum jobs to do.  I do have some more to share so i will post again soon.  Happy srappin everyone …. Donna 🙂

2 thoughts on “Busy Busy Busy

Leave a Reply

