New Challenge blog for me. :-)

Well I started doing challenges a few months ago now and I have had so much fun.  I was only doing a couple of sites that were not related to shops.  One that I was enjoying has teamed up with a shop so I started looking for a new site,  well I found three!  So here’s the first one.  Southern Girls Challenge.  I love getting in behind New Zealander,  we are a creative bunch.  the challenge this month is…

Can you Hear The Music.

… ” This challenge we want to see your projects that are inspired by a song.  It is actually quite addictive once you start as you will see by the fact a couple of the DT did a couple of projects.  This week we welcome quite a few newbies to my (Louise) team as I had a bit of a mass exodus and lost lots of my original lovelies, but I do have a bunch of new talented ladies so chin up aye.  If you can be sure to drop by the DT blogs (the links are on the left hand side bar “TEAM LOU”) and leave them some love on their blogs. 
Righty, moving along to this weeks sponsors we have 2 prizes available this challenge for a couple of lucky NZ or Aussie entries, you could win a sweet prize…
 
So here’s my take.   I have sung this song to all my babies (6) and thought it fitted nicely with the photo.

I have really enjoyed making this. I used a number of products.  LOVIN basic greys new paper range…  I NEED all of it  and the prima canvas mistables are so much fun.    Well happy scrappin everyone.  I will be back in a day or so with a few other shares.  Please leave a comment so I can come visit you to.  🙂

1 thought on “New Challenge blog for me. :-)

Leave a comment